Skip to main content
Grimms Notes: The Animation (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Grimms Notes: The AnimationPaused: Grimms Notes: The Animation
Poster Image
Rated: 8.7 out of 10 with 3 votes.
The story takes place in a world created by a beings known as "Story Tellers." At birth, all inhabitants of this world are bestowed with a "book of fate" where all their lives are written in advance. However, rogue Story Tellers known as Chaos Tellers are writing bad events into people's books without them knowing. It is up to the holders of blank books of fate to seek out the Chaos Tellers and restore the world.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 12 8.7 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
TV Network:TBS
Alternative Titles:グリムノーツ, Grimms Notes
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Mar 20, 2019
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:12
Grimms Notes: The Animation - Season List:
Season 1