Skip to main content
I Am the Night (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: I Am the NightPaused: I Am the Night
Poster Image
Rated: 6.1 out of 10 with 20 votes.
Fauna Hodel, who was given away by her teenage birth mother, begins to investigate the secrets to her past, following a sinister trail that swirls ever closer to an infamous Hollywood gynecologist connected to the legendary Black Dahlia murder.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 6 6.1 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Jay Singletary
Fauna Hodel
George Hodel
Terrence Shye
Jimmy Lee
TV Network:TNT
Release Date:Dec 31, 1969
Last Air Date:Mar 04, 2019
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:6
Genres:Crime, Drama
I Am the Night - Season List:
Season 1